Holiday Closings

2019 Holiday Closings
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 – Day before Christmas
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2020 Holiday Closings
Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 17 – Washington’s Birthday
Friday, May 8 – Staff Appreciation Dinner (Early Closing)
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day (Day before)
Thursday, August 27 – Professional Day
Friday, August 28 – Professional Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 – Day before Christmas
Friday, December 25 – Christmas