Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 15 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (Day before)
Thursday, August 26 – Professional Day
Friday, August 27 – Professional Day
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 – Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23 – Christmas break
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve